Events

Synergy Online

A Temenos Virtual Event | September 23, 2020

Live

Synergy Online is a live event so you see the latest developments as they are announced.

Online-Only

Get the latest product demonstrations and key announcements direct to your screen.

Interactive

Ask questions directly and take part in live polls.


Announcing Synergy Online!

If one thing is certain during these uncertain times it is that we’re better together. At Synergy Online we’re bringing together the brightest minds in our industry and beyond along with our award-winning customers and partners from across the country to show that the future of banking is here!

Designed for senior-level leaders and those interested in creating growth across all lines of business, Synergy Online will combine live keynotes, interactive sessions and thought-provoking discussions.

Join us from wherever you are on September 23rd to share knowledge, find inspiration and learn how to get to where you want to go!


Agenda

We’re bringing it all together for growth during Synergy Online with 20+ sessions and curated journeys across Human Digital Banking, Payments, Small Business Banking, Onboarding, Lending, Core Banking, AI and more. Best of all, you’ll hear directly from Temenos customers and partners through Live Case Studies and interactive sessions.

Synergy Site Launch: 9:30am Central (7:30am PDT / 10:30am EDT)
Keynote: 10 am Central (8am PDT / 11am EDT)
Synergy Site Close: 7 pm Central (5pm PDT / 8pm EDT)
Detailed agenda coming soon!

Register Now!

This online event is open exclusively to members of the Temenos Community. You will receive confirmation of your spot at Synergy Online upon approval. Have questions? Contact us at [email protected]