About Us

Investor Relations

Temenos AG SIX: TEMN, headquartered in Geneva, is a market leading software provider, partnering with banks and other financial institutions to transform their businesses and stay ahead of a changing marketplace.

Pre-Register for Temenos’ Q2 2020 Results Call and Webcast

Temenos is holding its Q2 2020 results call at 12.30 ET / 17.30 UK / 18.30 CET on Wednesday 15th July, 2020.

You will receive phone numbers, a passcode and your personal PIN to directly access the results call as well as a link to the webcast.

Temenos Share Price

Temenos only creates software for banking and finance. And we’ve been doing it for more than 20 years.

This makes us true specialists with deep domain knowledge and razor-sharp focus.

We place our clients at the core of what we do. Everything starts and stops with our clients’ goals – we can’t meet our goals without meeting theirs.

Over 3,000 firms across the globe, including 41 of the top 50 banks, rely on Temenos to process the daily transactions of more than 500 million banking customers.

Results, Presentations & Reports

Financial Calendar

Upcoming EventsDateDetails/Location
Q2 results15 July 2020
2020 interim reportw/c 21 September 2020
Q3 results15 October 2020

Corporate Governance

At Temenos, we endeavour to act with integrity in everything we do. This philosophy influences all of our stakeholder relationships. For our people, we foster the entrepreneurial and meritocratic culture that makes Temenos a unique place to work.

Shareholder & Debt Information

Investor relations enquiries
Email our IR team
T: +41 (0) 22 708 1515
Management dealings enquiries/ Disclosure of shareholdings notifications
Email the company secretary
T: +41 (22) 708 15 21

Filed under: