Events

Temenos SCALE Online
Developer Conference 2020

Join us at SCALE, our conference built by developers for developers. Expand your knowledge with two days of high-quality content, including hands-on workshops, technical and customer presentations, product roadmap sessions, and demonstrations
18-19 November, 2020

Temenos SCALE

For Developers Who Want To Learn, Share and Grow

SCALE is the Temenos event dedicated to our Developer Community. Expand your knowledge with two days of high-quality content, including hands-on workshops, technical and customer presentations, product roadmap sessions, demonstrations and plenty of opportunities to talk with our experts.
It is as important as ever to keep up with new industry developments, and whilst we cannot meet face-to-face, we have designed the content and format of this virtual event to make the time you invest as fruitful as attending an in-person event.

Attendance is free. Sessions are available on-demand and can be watched at any time throughout the event. We look forward to seeing you there!

Register now so that we can keep you up to date with exciting new agenda additions and key announcements.


Agenda

Keynotes

Hear insights from our leadership team and our key partners on what is happening in technology and how this is impacting banking and financial services today and in the future.

Find out More

Technical Presentations

Hear leading industry voices share their vision for what’s new and what’s coming. Presentations from our experts and ecosystem include practical sessions to help you improve your skills in critical areas, such as Multi-Cloud, Continuous Deployment, Security, User Experience, Best Practices and much more.

Hands-on Labs

Work with our experts as they guide you through real-world use cases with our software. This is the place to hone your skills and develop the hands-on expertise you need to be even more successful.

Customer Perspectives

Tune into these “fireside chats” with thought leaders from our Customers to hear their experiences and insights around development practices, technology challenges and driving innovation across banking today.

Meet the Experts

Advance your knowledge through one-on-one sessions with our development and product experts throughout the event.

SCALE Online Site Launch:8:30am CET (18 Nov) – 3:30pm SGT (18 Nov) – 2:30am EST (18 Nov)
Keynotes:     9:00am CET (18 Nov) – 4:00pm SGT (18 Nov) – 3:00am EST (18 Nov) 
Keynotes Re-broadcast:     5:00pm CET (18 Nov) – 12:00am SGT (19 Nov) – 11:00am EST (18 Nov)
SCALE Online Site Close:3:00am CET (20 Nov) – 10:00am SGT (20 Nov) – 9:00am EST (19 Nov)

Watch this space for more detailed information on our agenda over the coming weeks!


Why Attend?

Whether you are a developer, a partner, or a business user with an eye on technology, SCALE will help you gain the skills and insights you need to meet the opportunities of what’s next in banking and financial services technology.

Look Ahead

Discover the latest trends and technologies in our roadmap sessions.

Go Beyond

The power of your work revealed in our customer focus sessions.

Level up

Our experts will help you build your skills in hot areas like AI and DevOps.

Gain Mastery

Virtual labs let you practice new skills through practical use cases alongside our experts.


Our Sponsors

Register Now

This online event is open exclusively to members of the Temenos Community. You will receive confirmation of your spot at Temenos SCALE Online upon approval. You can get in touch at all times by emailing us on [email protected].

Terms & Conditions