Events

TCF Online 2021

TCF Online will bring the key announcements, customer insights and the latest software demonstrations from Temenos direct to your screen in this 2-day interactive, online-only and free-to-attend virtual event.

26-27 May 2021

What is TCF Online?

TCF Online is a free, online-only event that will showcase the latest key announcements, customer insights and software demonstrations from Temenos direct to your screen.

Live Keynotes

Hear the exciting key product and technology announcements from Temenos and industry leaders in real-time at TCF Online.

On-Demand

Access the 15+ TCF Online on-demand session library at any time during the two-day event.

Online-Only

Get the latest key announcements, client insights and product demonstrations direct to your screen from the comfort of your desk.

Interactive

Don’t just listen, participate. Join the conversation with 50+ Temenos thought leaders and clients while watching our product sessions or participate in live polls.


TCF Online Agenda

TCF Online Keynotes will play live on the below dates and times and will be available on-demand once the second session has aired live:

  • Wednesday, 26th May at 3 PM to 6 PM CET (9 AM to 12 PM EST / 9 PM to 12 AM SGT)
  • Thursday, 27th May at 8 AM to 11 AM CET (2 AM to 5 AM EST / 2 PM to 5 PM SGT)

Watch all of the TCF Online on-demand sessions at any point during the two-day event. There are 5 tracks of curated content for you to choose from, or mix-and-match to build your own unique playlist.

Making Banking Better, Together

When digital technology meets banking, incredible things follow. It’s how Temenos – together with our community of clients, partners and fintechs – makes financial institutions more successful, individuals better banked and society better served. We are united around a common mission: to make banking better, together.

Today, banking has an unmissable opportunity. The pandemic has increased the demand for digital and the urgency for our sector to evolve. And we have more and better technology at our fingertips than ever before to make it happen.

At TCF Online 2021, our community of thousands will take flight on this exciting journey. C-Level executives, key decision-makers and rising stars of fintech from over 150 countries will gather on Planet Temenos. Together, we will create a launchpad to an amazing future. 

Faster time to market. Personalized and innovative new products. Hyper efficient cost models, and incredible collaborations in a future of banking that will be more open than ever.  It’s a vision for institutions of all sizes, in every corner of banking, whatever challenges lie ahead.

Temenos’ innovative, industry-leading banking solutions are reimagining banking. Register for TCF Online today, and you’ll be there for the reveal of our latest product announcements and innovations. You’ll hear industry Changemakers share best practices from their transformation journeys. And you’ll witness how technology can solve real problems for real people through live-action demos.

Every day, all over the world, our Temenos community makes a difference to over 1.2 billion people. Join us at TCF Online 2021, and let’s make banking better, together.


Register To Attend

TCF Online is free to attend. Should you have any difficulties with your registration, please contact [email protected].

Interested in sponsoring TCF Online?

Secure prime spotlight amidst all the action of TCF Online. Sign up for an ALL ACCESS sponsorship and grab a spot in our virtual expo.

Recap of TCF Online 2020

4500 +

Attendees

34

Live and On-Demand Sessions

48

Live Q&A Sessions

30

Product Demos