Events

The Power
of Marketing in
Uncertain Times

7 May, 2020 – 37 days left

A Virtual Summit

Join Us to Chart a New Path Forward

Join us Thursday, May 7, 2020 for a virtual summit experience for marketers by marketers.

Stay up to date on what the best bank marketers at financial institutions across the country are doing during these unprecedented times to better serve their communities.

Join us online from wherever you are on May 7th starting at 9 am PDT / 11am CDT / 12pm EDT. Can’t join us on May 7th? Sign up now to access the content on demand – gain insights and strategies at your convenience.

Sessions & Agenda

Please check back soon for details on our sessions and agenda – or RSVP to be the first to know when registration opens.

Seth Godin

Keynote:
Seth Godin

Seth is an entrepreneur, best-selling author, and speaker. In addition to launching one of the most popular blogs in the world, he has written 19 best-selling books, including The Dip, Linchpin, Purple Cow, Tribes, and What To Do When It’s Your Turn (And It’s Always Your Turn). His most recent book, This is Marketing, was an instant bestseller in countries around the world.

All-Star Marketing Panel

An all-star marketing panel from the most progressive banks and credit unions will come together to discuss strategies and ideas that you can put to use immediately.


RSVP Now.
Let’s Share Ideas.

Be the first to know when registration for the virtual summit is open on BrightTalk! If you don’t already have a BrightTalk account, sign up today and check out the Temenos channel for upcoming webinars and on-demand content you can start watching today!