Events

Pre-Registration for Temenos Q3 2019 Results Call and Webcast

Temenos is holding its Q3 2019 results call at 12.30 ET / 17.30 UK / 18.30 CET on Wednesday 16th October.

16 Oct, 2019

Pre-registration for access to results call and webcast

Please pre-register for Temenos’ Q3 2019 results call and webcast here.

You will receive phone numbers, a passcode and your personal PIN to directly access the results call as well as a link to the webcast.

If you have any questions please contact Temenos IR at [email protected].

Investor & Media Contacts

Adam Snyder
Temenos Head of Investor Relations

Haya Herbert-Burns
Teneo for Temenos