Events

LevelUP Webinar: Accelerate Business Value with The Temenos Value Benchmark

1 December, 2020
5pm CET / 4pm GMT / 11am EST

How do you ensure your IT spend is driving growth and innovation and not just keeping the lights on? To answer this question and more, we are pleased to invite you to join an exclusive webinar with our panel of C-suite business leaders from market-leading banks such as ANSA Merchant Bank, Bank Julius Baer Europe and Canadian Western Bank.

In this interactive panel discussion, we will discuss how the Temenos Value Benchmark (TVB) helps our clients understand, accelerate and optimize the tangible business value created by their investment in IT. You will also hear from our panellists on specific insights from the benchmark that helped with their business agenda, recommendations to peers on how to leverage the TVB and the role of IT in driving the CEO agenda.

Speakers

Gregory N. Hill

Managing Director, ANSA Merchant Bank Limited

Thomas Fehr

COO EMEA and Americas, Julius Baer

Jeff Wright

SVP, Equipment, Digital & Client Solutions, Canadian Western Bank

Azfar Karimuddin

SVP, Information Services, Canadian Western Bank

Kanika Hope

Global Strategic Business Development Director, Temenos

What is The Temenos Value Benchmark?