Skip navigation

Pre-registration for Temenos Q2 2019 results call and webcast

17 July 2019

Temenos is holding its Q2 2019 results call at 12.30 ET / 17.30 UK / 18.30 CET on Wednesday 17th July.

Pre-registration for access to results call and webcast

Please pre-register for Temenos’ Q2 2019 results call and webcast here.

You will receive phone numbers, a passcode and your personal PIN to directly access the results call as well as a link to the webcast.

If you have any questions please contact Temenos IR at [email protected]

Investor and media contacts

Investors

Adam Snyder

Head of Investor Relations, Temenos
Tel: +41 (0) 22 708 1515
Email: [email protected]

 

Media

Haya Herbert-Burns

Teneo for Temenos
Tel: +44 203 757 9257
Email: [email protected]